RSS

News

Album Spotlight - Turn Up the Quiet -Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Pre-order Diana Krall's newest album now at ArkivJazz
Featured Video - The Cave of Rebirth -Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tigran Hamasyan's new music video is set in a stunning fractal world
DownBeat Issue Roundup - April 2017 -Wednesday, February 22, 2017
A look inside the latest issue of DownBeat Magazine
Tour Update - Thundercat -Wednesday, February 15, 2017
The tour for Stephen Bruner's third full-length "Drunk" kicks off in the Bay Area
Featured Video - About Tipico -Monday, February 13, 2017
Miguel Zenón and bandmates discuss the recording of their bold new LP
DownBeat Issue Roundup - March 2017 -Wednesday, February 1, 2017
A look inside the latest issue of DownBeat Magazine
Album Spotlight - Ready Take One -Wednesday, January 25, 2017
The follow-up to "Complete Concert by the Sea" compiles rarities and debuts
Featured Video - One More for the Road -Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Curtis Stigers speaks about his lively tribute to the Chairman in new album trailer
DownBeat Issue Roundup - February 2017 -Friday, December 16, 2016
A look inside the latest issue of DownBeat Magazine
Album Spotlight - Harlem on My Mind -Wednesday, December 14, 2016
This outstanding album by Catherine Russell is one of our top picks of the year