Presented by The Side Door Jazz Club

Format: CD
Release Date: 7/22/2016
Album Personnel: Wayne Escoffery (Tenor Saxophone), Jeremy Pelt (Trumpet), James Burton III (Trombone), Xavier Davis (Piano), Vicente Archer (Acoustic Upright Bass), Johnathan Blake (Drums)
Style(s): Post Bop
Availability: In Stock
1. Double Consciousness (Inspired by W.E.B. DuBois)
Length: 07:31
2. Awaiting Change (Inspired by Barack Obama)
Length: 08:38
3. Essence of Beauty
Length: 03:55
4. Salvador Da Bahia
Length: 10:11
5. Going Somewhere (Inspired by Sojourner Truth)
Length: 08:25
6. No Small Change (Inspired by Barack Obama)
Length: 05:53
7. Devil Eyes
Length: 02:39
8. The Shadower (Inspired by Joe Henderson)
Length: 12:15
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 59:27
UPC: 016728144124