This Guy's in Love with You

Format: CD
Release Date: 10/25/1990 Original Release Date: 1987
Label: Milestone
Availability: Low Stock
1. Rainy Night In Georgia
2. Bring It On Home To Me
3. At Last
4. This Guy's In Love With You
5. Everything Must Change
6. I Wonder Where Our Love Has Gone
7. Good Rockin' Tonight
8. Don't Misunderstand
9. Send Me The Pilllow That You Dream On
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 025218914628