Grand Piano Duets

Format: CD
Release Date: 9/15/2017
Style(s): Traditional
Availability: Low Stock
1. I've Found a New Baby
2. A Porter's Love Song to a Chambermaid
3. (I Would Do) Anything for You
4. Some of These Days
5. Just You, Just Me
6. Everybody Loves My Baby
7. Can't We Be Friends?
8. You Took Advantage of Me
9. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
10. Sweet Georgia Brown
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 038153200428