Five Times Surprise

Format: CD
Release Date: 5/10/2019
Label: Cuneiform
Availability: In Stock

Five Times Surprise brings together a volatile mix of longtime compatriots and newly forged relationships. The distinguished improvisers all boast exceptionally diverse resumes. More than finding common ground, they reveal a vast universe of possibilities fueled by creative conflagration and genre blurring. "We're improvisers who can walk into a room and create something together," says the project's original instigator Henry Kaiser.

1. Haboob
Length: 10:02
2. Slicer
Length: 06:58
3. You Know You Know
Length: 07:02
4. Earthshine
Length: 09:16
5. My Brothers How's
Length: 01:58
6. Twenty-Four Liars
Length: 08:46
7. A Realm of Paradise
Length: 04:13
8. Why Starfish, Why?
Length: 03:26
9. Touch Shadows
Length: 08:10
10. Maneki Neko
Length: 12:52
11. Twilight of the Space Gods (Bonus Track)
Length: 40:21
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 113:04
UPC: 045775044828