Now Hear This

Format: CD
Release Date: 10/20/2006
Album Personnel: Terumasa Hino (Trumpet), Cecil McBee (Acoustic Upright Bass), Tony Williams (Drums)
Label: Enja Records
Style(s): Post Bop
Availability: In Stock
Picture of GALPER, HAL: NOW HEAR THIS Now Hear This - Terumasa Hino Source
1. Now Hear This
Length: 08:25
2. Shadow Waltz
Length: 06:14
3. Red Eye Special
Length: 05:35
4. First Song in the Day
Length: 09:06
5. Mr. Fixit
Length: 05:10
6. Bemsha Swing
Length: 06:10
7. First Song in the Day (Alternate Take)
Length: 07:32
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 48:12
UPC: 063757210221