Flyin' Through Flordia

Format: CD
Release Date: 7/6/2018
Style(s): Cool, Swing
Availability: In Stock

One of the few touring big bands on the road, the Kenton Legacy Orchestra with their first (of 21) tour through Florida, playing in nine cities, capturing the best of it on record!... There are eight new pieces and four that come form the "old days"... The band always strives to keep w/ Kenton's thoughts about not doing too much "nostalgia"... w/ a main goal to produce new music in the Kenton style!

1. Aritsry Jumps
2. Someday
3. After You've Gone... Finally
4. In the Wee Small Hours
5. Psyche
6. O Mio Babbino
7. How High the Moon / Ornithology
8. Young at Heart
9. The Trashman Cometh
10. Through the Eyes of Love
11. Shazam
12. El Manisero, la Ultima Vez
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 099402727929