Beyond the Blue

Format: CD
Release Date: 5/8/2012
Album Personnel: Steve Kuhn (Piano), David Finck (Acoustic Upright Bass), Billy Drummond (Drums), Joe Locke (Vibraphone), Gary Versace (Accordion), Joel Frahm (Saxophone)
Label: Motema Music
Style(s): Vocal
Availability: Backorder
1. Prelude to the Sun (Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7, Second Movement)
Length: 03:25
2. The Lamp Is Low (Ravel's Pavane for a Dead Princess)
Length: 05:45
3. Dance with Me (Borodin's Polovtsian Dances)
Length: 05:02
4. Chiaroscuro (Albinoni's Adagio in G Minor)
Length: 05:29
5. My Reverie (Debussy's Reverie)
Length: 04:34
6. Concierto de Aranjuez (Rodrigo)
Length: 05:40
7. Sunrise (From Brahms's Symphony No. 3)
Length: 04:41
8. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
Length: 04:21
9. Beyond the Blue (Chopin's Prelude in E Minor)
Length: 05:52
10. The Darkness of Your Eyes (Faure's Pavane)
Length: 05:05
11. Noa's Dream (Schubert's Serenade)
Length: 04:40
12. Brand New Day (Faure's Elegie)
Length: 05:30
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 60:04
UPC: 181212000870