Dance, Dance, Dance

Format: CD
Release Date: 9/25/2020
Style(s): Vocal
Availability: In Stock

On this big band swing album, the trio are backed by The Pasadena Rooftop Orchestra. The Puppini Sisters are an English close harmony vocal trio composed of Italian-born singer Marcella Puppini and English singers Kate Mullins and Emma Smith. Although the three are not related, the name was chosen in tribute to The Andrews Sisters.

1. 9 to 5
2. I Wanna Dance with Somebody
3. Sing Sing Sing
4. Shallow
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Ba Ba Baciami Piccina
7. Jealousy
8. Dancing Queen
9. Mack the Knife
10. I Put a Spell on You
11. Puttin' on the Ritz
12. Groove Is in the Heart
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 5037300869186