Speak Low II [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 12/4/2020
Label: We Jazz
Availability: Backorder
1. Azure
2. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
3. What's New / There Comes a Time
4. Wild Is the Wind
5. By This River
6. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
7. Ballad of the Drowned Girl
8. So Long
9. Speak Low
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 5050580746688