Melkweg [2 Vinyls]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 7/24/2020
Label: Brainfeeder
Availability: Backorder

This live collaborative album is a swirling blend of Brainfeeder stalwart Jameszoo's signature organ/synth based funk accompanied by the world class, Grammy winning, Netherlands based Metropole Orkest. Jules Buckley leads the 49-piece Metropole Orkest, plus Richard Spaven (drums); Niels Broos (organs, synths, Rhodes); Frank Wienk aka Binkbeats (percussion); John Dikeman (saxophone) and Mitchel van Dinther aka Jameszoo (electronics, synths and Wurlitzer) on a truly joyful journey, elevating compositions from Jameszoo's 2016 album 'Fool' to transcendental realms.

1. (flake)
Length: 07:34
2. (lose)
Length: 04:55
3. (toots)
Length: 05:24
4. (soup)
Length: 06:36
5. (nail)
Length: 05:19
6. (flu)
Length: 05:34
7. (meat)
Length: 08:54
8. (crumble)
Length: 06:01
9. (rolrolrol)
Length: 04:40
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 54:57
UPC: 5054429140392