In Flight [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 1/20/2017
Album Personnel: Phil Upchurch (Electric Guitar), Ronnie Foster (Keyboards), Jorge Dalto (Keyboards), Stanley Banks (Electric Bass), Harvey Mason (Drums), Ralph MacDonald (Percussion), Claus Ogerman (Conductor)
Label: Pure Pleasure
Style(s): Smooth
Availability: Backorder
1. Nature Boy
Length: 04:20
2. The Wind and I
Length: 05:05
3. The World Is a Ghetto
Length: 09:43
4. Gonna Love You More
Length: 04:38
5. Valdez in the Country
Length: 04:20
6. Everything Must Change
Length: 08:06
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 36:12
UPC: 5060149622452