Budapest Concert [2 CDs]

Format: CD
Release Date: 10/30/2020
Label: ECM Records
Availability: In Stock

The second complete show to be issued from Keith Jarrett's 2016 European tour, following the acclaimed Munich 2016 concert. This double album documents the pianist's solo performance at Budapest's Bela Bart¢k National Concert Hall. Jarrett, whose roots go back to Hungary, saw it as a homecoming; the context inspired much creative improvisation. His later concerts are comprised of independent movements, each a marvel of spontaneous resourcefulness and creative energy.

1. Part I
2. Part II
3. Part III
4. Part IV
5. Part V
6. Part VI
7. Part VII
8. Part VIII
9. Part IX
10. Part X
11. Part XI
12. Part XII - Blues
13. It's a Lonesome Old Town
14. Answer Me
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 602507301941