The Afterlife

Format: CD
Release Date: 12/6/2019
Availability: In Stock

The Comet Is Coming released sophomore album, Lifeforce, in March. Now, the English band will release The Afterlife. "The Afterlife has been a topic of deep consideration and one of the keys to spiritual mythology around the world for millennia," says Danalogue. "The two records can be seen as companions that cannot exist without each other, like day and night, light and dark, creation and destruction. They were made together, at the same time, and have always been intended to be experienced together."

1. All That Matters Is the Moments [feat. Joshua Idehen]
Length: 07:44
2. The Softness of the Present
Length: 03:03
3. The Afterlife
Length: 06:34
4. Lifeforce, Pt. 1
Length: 03:52
5. Lifeforce, Pt. 2
Length: 04:35
6. The Seven Planetary Heavens
Length: 06:31
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 32:19
UPC: 602508148873