Big Vicious [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 6/26/2020
Label: ECM Records
Availability: Low Stock

Charismatic trumpeter Avishai Cohen launched his homegrown band Big Vicious six years ago, after relocating from the US to his native Israel, rounding up friends to shape the music from the ground up. With guitarist Uzi Ramirez, bassist Jonathan Albalak and drummers Aviv Cohen & Ziv Ravitz. Textures from electronica, ambient music and psychedelia are part of the blend, so too grooves and beats from rock, pop, trip-hop and more. The debut album releases on vinyl June 26th.

1. Honey Fountain
Length: 04:34
2. Hidden Chamber
Length: 04:42
3. King Kunter
Length: 04:10
4. Moonlight Sonata
Length: 05:30
5. Fractals
Length: 03:33
6. Tearsdrop
Length: 07:24
7. The Things You Tell Me
Length: 03:11
8. This Time It's Different
Length: 03:20
9. Teno Neno
Length: 06:03
10. The Crow & The Calf
Length: 03:55
11. Intent
Length: 04:03
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 50:25
UPC: 602508606304