GoGo Penguin [2 Vinyls]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 6/12/2020
Availability: In Stock

Also available on CD and on clear vinyl!


GoGo Penguin the instrumental trio from Manchester, England consisting of Chris Illingworth (piano), Rob Turner (drums) and Nick Blacka (bass) have fielded plaudits and rave reviews for inspiration and originality at every turn since 2013. Now, back with their self-titled album, which signifies their conviction that they've struck upon the motherlode, hit the jackpot, stepped up and generally arrived at a point they've always striven for but never quite attained before.

1. 1_#
Length: 02:02
2. Atomised
Length: 04:23
3. Signal in the Noise
Length: 06:03
4. Open
Length: 04:47
5. F Maj Pixie
Length: 05:48
6. Kora
Length: 05:35
7. Totem
Length: 03:54
8. Embers
Length: 03:54
9. To the Nth
Length: 04:34
10. Don't Go
Length: 03:38
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 44:38
UPC: 602508789151