The Great Pretender

Format: CD
Release Date: 10/28/2008
Album Personnel: Hamiet Bluiett (Piano), Fred Williams (Electric Bass), Phillip Wilson (Drums), Fontella Bass (Vocals), David Peaston (Vocals)
Label: ECM Records
Style(s): Free
Availability: In Stock
1. The Great Pretender
Length: 16:22
2. It's Howdy Doody Time
Length: 02:08
3. When the Doom (Moon) Comes Over the Mountain
Length: 03:39
4. Rios Negros
Length: 07:17
5. Rose Drop
Length: 07:28
6. Oh, How the Ghost Sings
Length: 05:50
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 42:44
UPC: 602517762145