Song for My Father [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 5/27/2014 Original Release Date: 1964
Album Personnel: Carmell Jones (Trumpet), Joe Henderson (Tenor Saxophone), Teddy Smith (Acoustic Upright Bass), Roger Humphries (Drums), Blue Mitchell (Trumpet), Junior Cook (Tenor Saxophone), Gene Taylor (Acoustic Upright Bass), Roy Brooks (Drums)
Style(s): Hard Bop
Availability: Backorder
1. Song for My Father
Length: 07:18
2. The Natives Are Restless Tonight
Length: 06:10
3. Calcutta Cutie
Length: 08:31
4. Que Pasa
Length: 07:47
5. The Kicker
Length: 05:26
6. Lonely Woman
Length: 07:03
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 42:15
UPC: 602537781751