Go! [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 6/24/2014
Style(s): Hard Bop
Availability: In Stock

Digitally remastered edition of this 1962 album. Go! Was Dexter Gordon's tenth studio album and featured Sonny Clark on piano, Butch Warren on bass, Billy Higgins on drums and Gordon himself on tenor sax. Remastered by Bernie Grundman, Go! Is being reissued as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign.

1. Cheese Cake
Length: 06:33
2. I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
Length: 05:22
3. Second Balcony Jump
Length: 07:06
4. Love for Sale
Length: 07:37
5. Where Are You?
Length: 05:21
6. Three O'Clock in the Morning
Length: 05:41
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 37:40
UPC: 602537782123