Search for the New Land [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 5/26/2015
Album Personnel: Wayne Shorter (Tenor Saxophone), Herbie Hancock (Piano), Grant Green (Electric Guitar), Reggie Workman (Acoustic Upright Bass), Billy Higgins (Drums)
Style(s): Hard Bop
Availability: Backorder
1. Searching for the New Land
Length: 15:45
2. The Joker
Length: 05:04
3. Mr. Kenyatta
Length: 08:43
4. Melancholee
Length: 06:14
5. Morgan the Pirate
Length: 06:30
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 42:16
UPC: 602547173249