The Look of Love [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 7/15/2016
Album Personnel: Dori Caymmi (Electric Guitar), Luis Conte (Percussion), Paulinho da Costa (Percussion), Peter Erskine (Drums), Jeff Hamilton (Drums), Romero Lubambo (Classical Guitar), Russell Malone (Electric Guitar), Christian McBride (Acoustic Upright Bass), John Pisano (Electric Guitar)
Label: Verve
Style(s): Vocal
Availability: Low Stock
1. 'S Wonderful
Length: 04:28
2. Love Letters
Length: 04:55
3. I Remember You
Length: 03:55
4. Cry Me a River
Length: 05:03
5. Besame Mucho
Length: 06:40
6. The Night We Called It a Day
Length: 05:41
7. Dancing in the Dark
Length: 05:48
8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
Length: 03:44
9. The Look of Love
Length: 04:42
10. Maybe You'll Be There
Length: 05:30
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 50:26
UPC: 602547377074