Waves [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 10/14/2016 Original Release Date: 1977
Album Personnel: Palle Mikkelborg (Trumpet), Sveinung Hovensjø (Electric Bass), Jon Christensen (Drums)
Label: ECM Records
Style(s): Fusion
Availability: Backorder

“Rypdal’s new album is a series of sonic excursions ranging from the expressionist to the impressionist and with few concessions to conformity. Rypdal’s guitar and Palle Mikkelborg’s trumpet are well-matched with Manfred Eicher’s typically superb production putting it all in focus.” – Record World

1. Per Ulv
Length: 08:37
2. Karusell
Length: 08:12
3. Stenskoven
Length: 03:49
4. Waves
Length: 05:42
5. The Dain Curse
Length: 08:45
6. Charisma
Length: 06:15
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 41:20
UPC: 602547811196