Parking Lot Symphony

Format: CD
Release Date: 4/28/2017
Style(s): Soul
Availability: In Stock
Picture of PARKING LOT SYMPHONY Parking Lot Symphony - Album Trailer Source

Trombone Shorty's Blue Note-debut, Parking Lot Symphony, captures the spirit and the essence of The Big Easy, while redefining it's sound. Blazing through '70s funk, rock, hip-hop and R&B, Parking Lot Symphony was produced by Chris Seefried (Andra Day, Fitz and The Tantrums) and features songs co-written by Aloe Blacc, and Alex Ebert (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros).

1. Laveau Dirge No. 1
Length: 02:09
2. It Ain't No Use
Length: 04:33
3. Parking Lot Symphony
Length: 03:47
4. Dirty Water
Length: 03:47
5. Here Come the Girls
Length: 04:00
6. Tripped Out Slim
Length: 02:19
7. Familiar
Length: 03:19
8. No Good Time
Length: 04:10
9. Where It At?
Length: 03:26
10. Fanfare
Length: 03:12
11. Like a Dog
Length: 03:17
12. Laveau Dirge Finale
Length: 04:44
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 42:43
UPC: 602557431148