The Astaire Story

Format: CD
Release Date: 10/20/2017
Label: Verve
Style(s): Vocal
Availability: In Stock
1. Overture: The Astaire Blues
2. Isn't This a Lovely Day
3. Puttin' on the Ritz
4. I Used to Be Color Blind
5. The Continental
6. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
7. Change Partners
8. 'S Wonderful
9. Lovely to Look At
10. They All Laughed
11. Cheek to Cheek
12. Steppin' Out with My Baby
13. The Way You Look Tonight
14. I've Got My Eyes on You
15. Dancing in the Dark
16. The Carioca
17. Nice Work If You Can Get It
18. New Sun in the Sky
19. I Won't Dance
20. Fast Dances (Ad Lib)
21. Intermission: Jam Session for a Dancer
22. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
23. No String, I'm Fancy Free
24. I Concentrate on You
25. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
26. A Fine Romance
27. Night and Day
28. Fascinating Rhythm
29. I Love Louisa
30. They Can't Take That Away from Me
31. Medium Dances
32. You're Easy to Dance With
33. A Needle in a Haystack
34. So Near and Yet so Far
35. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
36. Oh, Lady Be Good!
37. Slow Dance (Ad Lib)
38. I'm Building Up to an Awful Letdown
39. Not My Girl
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 602557537505