Lilyhammer the Score Vol. 1: Jazz [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 7/12/2019
Label: Ume
Availability: In Stock

From Little Steven's acclaimed Netflix TV series Lilyhammer comes the soundtrack to the first season. The jazz album, arranged and produced by Stevie Van Zandt features jazz standards, score and original songs including three vocal performances from Van Zandt on "My Kind Of Town" "All Of Me" and "Ring-a-Ding Ding!"

1. Lilyhammer Nocturne (Theme from Lilyhammer)
2. My Kind of Town
3. The Night Before
4. Rumble Island
5. Sorceress
6. I'm a Fool to Want You
7. All of Me
8. Blue Midnight
9. The Thief
10. City Lights
11. Gloomy Day
12. Ring-A-Ding Ding!
13. The Morning After
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 602577001307