Fire Music [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 8/23/2019
Availability: Low Stock

The tenor firebrand and avant-garde hero's second Impulse! Album, released in 1965, was an ensemble masterpiece featuring an original tune dedicated to Malcolm X ("Malcom, Malcolm Semper Malcolm") plus unique takes on Antonio Carlos Jobim ("The Girl from Ipanema") and Duke Ellington ("Prelude to a Kiss").

1. Hambone
Length: 12:29
2. Los Olvidados
Length: 08:53
3. Malcolm, Malcolm - Semper Malcolm
Length: 04:48
4. Prelude to a Kiss
Length: 04:49
5. The Girl from Ipanema
Length: 08:33
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 39:32
UPC: 602577573842