Es: Sensual

Format: CD
Release Date: 1/19/2018
Label: OTA Records
Style(s): Latin, Fusion
Availability: Backorder

Es:sensual presents a continuation of Cuban pianist-composer Omar Sosa's collaboration with Hamburg's NDR Bigband and acclaimed Brazilian cellist-composer-arranger Jaques Morelenbaum. Rooted in Afro-Cuban spiritual and percussive traditions, Omar's finely textured compositions present Morelenbaum with the foundation to summon forth a sweeping palette of sounds, further inspiring the NDR Bigband´s brilliant soloists.

1. Cha Cha Du Nord
Length: 06:16
2. Reposo
Length: 07:02
3. L3zero
Length: 07:44
4. My Three Note
Length: 06:07
5. Glu-Glu
Length: 09:34
6. Iyade
Length: 10:32
7. Angustiado
Length: 12:57
8. Sad Meeting
Length: 08:56
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 69:08
UPC: 616444103025