The Long Game

Format: CD
Release Date: 2/12/2021
Label: Ruby Star
Availability: Low Stock

The Long Game is the 11th album from celebrated vocalist and songwriter, Jacqui Naylor. Known for her ability to seamlessly weave genres and styles from different eras, this artist creates a meaningful collection of love songs, replete with R&B inspired original compositions, Latin imbued jazz standards and sensitively crafted rock anthems. The muscianship and camaraderie of Naylor and long-time bandmates shine brightly throughout this thoughtfully produced album.

1. Like Someone in Love
2. Give Me One More Chance
3. Fix You
4. I'll Be Loving You
5. Love Look What You've Done
6. Walkin' Out the Door
7. Smile
8. The Thrill Is Gone
9. Space Oddity
10. The Long Game
11. Don't Give Up
12. Speak Low
13. It's the Right Time
14. All My Life
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 667811854620