On the Spur of the Moment

Format: CD
Release Date: 1/17/2012
Album Personnel: Tommy Turrentine (Trumpet), Stanley Turrentine (Tenor Saxophone), George Tucker (Acoustic Upright Bass), Al Harewood (Drums)
Label: Audio Wave Music Original Label: Blue Note Records
Availability: Backorder
1. On the Spur of the Moment
Length: 05:52
2. Skoo Chee
Length: 10:55
3. And That I Am So in Love
Length: 05:04
4. Al's Tune
Length: 07:02
5. Ray C.
Length: 06:45
6. Pyramid
Length: 06:28
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 42:06
UPC: 693692200133