Take the "A" Train [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 3/24/2017
Album Personnel: Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (Acoustic Upright Bass), Albert Heath (Drums), Kenny Drew (Piano)
Label: ORG Music
Style(s): Hard Bop
Availability: In Stock
1. But Not for Me
Length: 15:13
2. Take the "A" Train
Length: 10:34
3. For All We Know
Length: 08:35
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 34:22
UPC: 711574708512