Format: CD
Release Date: 2/15/2019
Availability: Low Stock

Unreleased session recorded at RPM Studios in NYC in 1979 featuring 8 compositions by pianist Andy LaVerne. Long thought lost, this recording features top of the line playing from an all-star band: guitarist John Abercrombie, saxophonist Stan Getz on two tracks (Come To Me, Hymn For Her), bassist Eddie Gomez and drummer Billy Hart.

1. Come to Me
2. Chappaqua
3. Empty Shells
4. Dreamboat
5. Get Back to Me
6. Metropolis
7. Far Corner
8. Hymn for Her
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 725543608628