Quintet: Live at Sweet Basil 1988 [CD+DVD]

Format: DVD
Release Date: 4/6/2018
Album Personnel: Dieter Ilg (Acoustic Upright Bass), Joey Baron (Drums), David Kikoski (Piano), Bob Berg (Saxophone)
Style(s): Post Bop
Availability: Backorder
Picture of QUINTET: LIVE AT SWEET BASIL 1988 (2PC) (W/CD) Randy Brecker Quintet: Live at Sweet Basil 1988 (Album Trailer) Source

Recorded in 1988 at Sweet Basil in New York, Randy Brecker is joined by an all star lineup including Bob Berg on tenor sax, David Kikoski on piano & synth, Dieter Ilg on acoustic bass, and Joey Baron on drums. Long out of print on LP and CD, this CD reissue contains a never before released DVD of the show! A fitting tribute to the sadly departed Bob Berg.

1. Mojoe
2. Moontide
3. No Scratch
4. Ting Chang
5. Incidentally
6. Love for Sale
7. Hurdy Gurdy
8. Three Voices
9. Sleaze Factor
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 760137072492