The Great Duets

Format: CD
Release Date: 6/15/2018
Label: AAO Music
Style(s): Swing
Availability: Low Stock
1. They Can't Take That Away from Me (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
2. Let's Fall in Love (feat. Oscar Peterson)
3. I'm Just a Lucky so and So (feat. Duke Ellington)
4. Tenderly (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
5. You Go to My Head (feat. Oscar Peterson)
6. Duke's Place (feat. Duke Ellington)
7. Moonlight in Vermont (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
8. Just One of Those Things (feat. Oscar Peterson)
9. Black and Tan Fantasy (feat. Duke Ellington)
10. Can't We Be Friends (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
11. Moon Song (feat. Oscar Peterson)
12. It Don't Mean a Thing (feat. Duke Ellington)
13. The Nearness of You (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
14. The Old Feeling (feat. Oscar Peterson)
15. The Mooche (feat. Duke Ellington)
16. Mood Indigo (feat. Duke Ellington)
17. I Was Doing Alright (feat. Oscar Peterson)
18. Summertime (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
19. Solitude (feat. Duke Ellington)
20. Blues in the Night (feat. Oscar Peterson)
21. Dream a Little Dream of Me (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
22. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (feat. Duke Ellington)
23. Sweet Lorraine (feat. Oscar Peterson)
24. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
25. The Beautiful American (feat. Duke Ellington)
26. I'll Never Be the Same (feat. Oscar Peterson)
27. April in Paris (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
28. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me (feat. Duke Ellington)
29. There's No You (feat. Oscar Peterson)
30. Stars Fell on Alabama (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 778325227821