Format: CD
Release Date: 12/4/2020
Label: Players Club
Availability: In Stock

Lee Ritenour celebrates 60 years of playing guitar with a first ever "solo guitar" album, entitled Dreamcatcher! For Ritenour, there aren't many 'firsts' left to achieve. During his dazzling five-decade career, the fabled LA guitarist has taken his music to the outer limits, alighting on every genre and occupying every position in the rock 'n' roll firmament. He's been an enfant terrible of '70s fusion, a crossover star of the '80s pop chart, an honorary exponent of Brazilian jazz, and the fingers behind '90s supergroup, Fourplay. Ritenour's accolades include: 45 albums, 16 Grammy nominations, Alumnus of the year at USC, Los Angeles' Jazz Society Honoree (2019), plus thousands of sessions with legends such as Frank Sinatra, Pink Floyd, B.B. King, Tony Bennett, among others.

1. Dreamcatcher
2. Charleston
3. The Lighthouse
4. Morning Glory Jam
5. Starlight
6. Abbot Kinney
7. Couldn't Help Myself
8. For DG
9. Via Verde
10. Low & Slow
11. Storyteller
12. 2020. Pt. 1
13. 2020. Pt. 2
14. 2020. Pt. 3
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 810020502817