Midnight Sun

Format: CD
Release Date: 9/9/2016
Album Personnel: Stan Getz (Tenor Saxophone), Larry Carlton (Electric Guitar), John Pisano (Electric Guitar), Barry Zwieg (Electric Guitar), Frank Collett (Piano), Eduardo Del Barrio (Piano), Monty Budwig (Acoustic Upright Bass), Jeff Hamilton (Drums), Harvey Mason (Drums)
Style(s): Smooth
Availability: In Stock
1. Midnight Sun
Length: 06:05
2. All the Things You Are
Length: 03:53
3. Someone to Watch Over Me
Length: 05:16
4. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
Length: 05:53
5. Friends
Length: 04:21
6. A Taste of Honey
Length: 06:52
7. Mona Lisa
Length: 05:46
8. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
Length: 05:07
9. Silent Tears and Roses
Length: 03:50
10. Smile
Length: 04:13
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 51:16
UPC: 814647020990