Early Years 1944-48

Format: CD
Release Date: 7/6/2018
Label: Acrobat
Style(s): Vocal
Availability: In Stock
1. Signing Off
2. Interlude (A Night in Tunisia)
3. No Smoke Blues
4. East of the Sun
5. Don't Blame Me
6. Lover Man
7. What More Can a Woman Do
8. I'd Rather Have a Memory Than a Dream
9. Mean to Me
10. Time and Again
11. I'm Scared
12. You Go to My Head
13. It Might as Well Be Spring
14. All Too Soon
15. We're Through
16. A Hundred Years from Today
17. If You Could See Me Now
18. I Can Make You Love Me
19. You're Not the Kind
20. My Kinda Love
21. You're Blase
22. I've Got a Crush on You
23. I'm Thru with Love
24. Body and Soul
25. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
26. Don't Worry Bout Me
27. Time After Time
28. September Song
29. I Cover the Waterfront
30. Ghost of a Chance
31. Tenderly
32. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
33. I Can't Get Started
34. Trouble Is a Man
35. Everything I Have Is Your
36. Don't Blame Me
37. Love Me or Leave Me
38. I Get a Kick Out of You
39. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
40. The One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
41. I Feel So Smoochie
42. The Man I Love
43. It's You or No One
44. It's Magic
45. What a Difference a Day Made
46. Gentleman Friend
47. Once in a While
48. How Am I to Know
49. Nature Boy
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 824046325121