Party Crashers [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 3/29/2019
Label: Ropeadope
Style(s): Funk, Smooth, Soul
Availability: Low Stock

Featuring former members of Prince & The New Power Generation, Philip Lassiter, Elliott Yamin (American Idol), members of Snarky Puppy, Bobby Sparks, Mark Lettieri and Jason Thomas, as well as the incredible Mono Neon. This 14-piece Los Angeles based band has been playing epic shows all over the West Coast with the likes of Jammcard, The Nth Power and more. This party is just getting started!

1. Take a Ride
Length: 04:45
2. Freaky
Length: 04:16
3. Party Crashers
Length: 04:24
4. Bump Da Man
Length: 04:22
5. Good Day
Length: 03:50
6. Interlude
Length: 01:03
7. Our Love Is Gold
Length: 04:42
8. Diamond in the Rough
Length: 04:46
9. Epidermis
Length: 03:57
10. Happy Train
Length: 04:18
11. Life Success
Length: 04:50
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 45:13
UPC: 824833024404