Kaleidoscope [vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 2/15/2019
Availability: In Stock

Presented by Electric Nerve Music in association with Two Headed Dog, Kaleidoscope is a modern library record conceived by producer/multi-instrumentalist Eric Bowr under the name Broken Lamps. It sets its stage between 1968 and 1979 with a heavy dose of fuzz guitars, monophonic synth, Hammond organ and lush string sections. Moved by the works of composers like Bruno Nicolai and Piero Umiliani, Bowr has maintained a sonic vibe throughout the record that is reminiscent to early giallo, 70s exploitation and Euro cult soundtracks. While combining the use of period correct instruments and recording techniques, Kaleidoscope will take you back to a beautifully dark and creative time in music and film.


1. Strange Seasons
2. The Serpent and the Sparrow
3. Halls of Time
4. Catatonico
5. Room 411
6. Heaven's Devils
7. Vertigo
8. Siegfried's Atomic Hat
9. The Ritual
10. Aperture
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 843563100059