José James: New York 2020 [2 CDs]

Format: CD
Release Date: 2/19/2021
Availability: In Stock

José James: New York 2020 is the first highly anticipated live album from an artist with a decade long career built on his electric live show. Despite an entire year without shows, James found a way to create & connect with audiences during the peak of Coronavirus NY lockdown. José James is known for assembling some of the best live bands in the world, and his New York 2020 crew is no exception. Each song resonates with the creative urgency of an effervescent, resilient 2020 New York City.

1. Blackmagic
2. Turn Me Up
3. Come to My Door
4. I Found a Love
5. Saint James
6. Do You Feel
7. Trouble
8. Park Bench People
9. Code
10. Save Your Love for Me
11. Blackmagic
12. Promise in Love
13. Made for Love
14. I Need Your Love
15. Park Bench People
16. Baby Don't Cry
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 850011359396