The Black Saint and the Sinner Lady [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 3/17/2015
Album Personnel: Jerome Richardson (Saxophone), Charlie Mariano (Alto Saxophone), Dick Hafer (Tenor Saxophone), Rolf Ericson (Trumpet), Richard Williams (Trumpet), Quentin Jackson (Trombone), Don Butterfield (Tuba), Jaki Byard, Jay Berliner (Classical Guitar), Dannie Richmond (Drums)
Style(s): Free
Availability: Backorder
1. Track A: Solo Dancer
Length: 06:20
2. Track B: Duet Solo Dancers
Length: 06:25
3. Track C: Group Dancers
Length: 07:00
4. Mode D: Trio and Group Dancers / Mode E: Single Solos and Group Dance / Mode F: Group and Solo Dance
Length: 18:39
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 38:24
UPC: 857176003652