Best of the MIYUMI Project [2 CDs]

Format: CD
Release Date: 11/20/2020
Label: FPE Records
Availability: In Stock

Japan-born bassist Tatsu Aoki's The MIYUMI Project is one of the first Asian American / African American collaborative music projects, fusing the Japanese taiko drumming tradition with first class improvisers (many heralding from Chicago). Best of the MIYUMI Project includes outstanding selections from the band's vast discography as well as a live bonus track of previously unreleased material.

1. Early Dance
2. Now
3. And Then They Came for Us
4. Killer E
5. Takeda and Yoko Noge
6. An Eye Opener for Angels
7. End Credit
8. Episode One
9. Dinner Plate, Diner Dish
Album Details
Disc Count: 2
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 857827004410