If You could See Me Now

Format: CD
Release Date: 11/9/2018
Label: Cellar Live
Availability: Low Stock

This all-star band of trumpeter Joe Magnarelli, tenor saxophonist Ralph Moore, pianist Anthony Wonsey, bassist Dezron Douglas and drummer George Fludas breath new life into the compositions of the great Tadd Dameron. A supremely swinging affair, If You Could See Me Now includes two never before recorded Tadd Dameron tunes: The Dream is You and Sando Latino.

1. Ladybird
2. On a Misty Night
3. Bula Beige
4. The Tadd Walk
5. If You Could See Me Now
6. The Dream Is You
7. I Think I'll Go Away
8. Sando Latino
9. Super Jet
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 875531015010