A Soulful Sunday: Live at the Left Bank

Format: CD
Release Date: 1/18/2019
Label: Real to Reel
Style(s): Vocal
Availability: Low Stock
1. Theme from Love Story
2. Intro
3. Sunday
4. This Guy's in Love with You
5. If You Could See Me Now
6. For All We Know
7. Exactly Like You
8. You Better Go Now
9. Blow Top Blues
10. Love Nest
11. Don't Go to Strangers
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 875531015133