All for One

Format: CD
Release Date: 2/2/2018
Style(s): Vocal, Smooth
Availability: In Stock
Picture of ALL FOR ONE (UK) Unspoken - Jamison Ross Source

Jamison Ross’ sophomore full-length album is a joyous and heartfelt production that builds nicely upon his eclectic, Grammy-nominated 2015 debut. A collection of standards and originals, All for One features a vibrant combination of jazz, gospel, and R&B. “Ross has crafted an album that feels both wondrously virtuosic and tangibly intimate.” - All Music Guide

1. A Mellow Good Time
Length: 04:18
2. Unspoken
Length: 03:32
3. Don't Go to Strangers
Length: 05:20
4. Away
Length: 03:15
5. Everbody's Cryin' Mercy
Length: 03:34
6. Safe in the Arms of Love
Length: 04:12
7. Tears and Questions
Length: 02:21
8. Keep On
Length: 02:55
9. All for One
Length: 04:37
10. Call Me
Length: 04:05
11. True Love Interlude
Length: 00:31
12. My Ship
Length: 04:42
13. Let's Sing Again
Length: 02:55
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 46:17
UPC: 888072030817