Interplay [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 3/31/2015
Album Personnel: Percy Heath (Acoustic Upright Bass), Philly Joe Jones (Drums), Jim Hall (Electric Guitar), Freddie Hubbard (Trumpet)
Style(s): Hard Bop, Post Bop
Availability: Low Stock
1. You and the Night and the Music
Length: 07:04
2. When You Wish upon a Star
Length: 05:45
3. I'll Never Smile Again
Length: 06:32
4. Interplay
Length: 08:14
5. You Go to My Head
Length: 05:06
6. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
Length: 06:24
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 39:05
UPC: 888072361454