Format: CD
Release Date: 12/20/2019
Label: CD Baby
Availability: Backorder

Inkflies, the Unknown New's fourth CD, features Chris Siebold, Mike Pinto and Jim Tashjian on an arsenal of axes including lap steel, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar and synth guitar. The resulting mosaic of guitar patterns, leads and improvisations entrances listeners and draws them deep into the Unknown New experience via tasty hooks, compelling solos and uplifting ostinatos. - DownBeat Magazine


Click here to read the full review at DownBeat Magazine

1. En Route to a Lost Lake
Length: 06:10
2. De Otro Mar
Length: 07:07
3. Inkflies
Length: 04:06
4. Me Sana el Fuego
Length: 06:44
5. Unexpected Chains & Chimneys
Length: 07:23
6. Velleity's Charm
Length: 06:55
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 38:25
UPC: 888295971324