Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend - 60th Anniversary Edition [Picture Disc Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 10/9/2020
Label: Stardust
Availability: In Stock
1. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
2. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
3. I'm Thru with Love
4. When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right
5. Bye Bye Baby
6. A Fine Romance
7. She Acts Like a Woman Should
8. Kiss
9. Do It Again
10. After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It
11. You'd Be Surprised
12. River of No Return
13. Happy Birthday Mr. President
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 889466182013